WhipLash!

I’ve decided I’m going to try my luck at entering WhipLash by joining WhipUp. This month’s contest is to make something from 90% (or more) recycled material. I have an idea already but I don’t want to give it away yet!

Anyway, I’m starting tonight. We’ll see how it goes.

In the meantime, Monday will be N00b Monday here at SPM. If you’re a complete and utter n00b at crocheting, come by on Monday for a project just for you. Have your hook and favorite yarn ready, and ask your questions as needed. See you then–enjoy the Big Game tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under whiplash

Leave a Reply

