Jack, the Blue Donkey

p2140178.jpg
This little guy is liberal with cuteness. He found himself stuck inside today, like me, because of the huge snowstorm we’ve gotten (and still are getting!).

p2140176.jpg side view 3/4 front view

He told me he’s really not much of a party animal, though he is quite social (and, I’ll add, very civil as well). He stood up on a platform so he could see better, and asked me if anything can be done about this deficit of things to do on a snowy day. So, he elected to read a book. I took the liberty of finding him one I thought he might like.

Obama book Jack loves the book

Leave a comment

Filed under amigurumi, crochet, democrat, obama

Leave a Reply

