So my plans for today…

All my plans for today involve staying inside. We’re on what is (hopefully) the last day of a local cold snap, and if I don’t have to go out, I’m not gonna.

So here’s what’s on my plate:

  • Finish the drawstring to the “Maggie” bag
  • Post picture of said bag
  • Work on monochrome granny squares for upcoming N00b Monday
  • Continue knitting checker-pattern practice scarf
  • Post picture of same
  • Call friends to contribute to Bowling Fundraiser for Big Brothers Big Sisters
  • Online research–what’s wrong with my little tree?
  • Laundry
  • Pick up the place some
  • Continue research for this week’s Project Friday
Leave a comment

Filed under Big Brothers Big Sisters, crochet, fundraiser, knit, maggie

Leave a Reply

