National Crochet Week!

Apparently this week is in fact National Crochet Week. Who knew!

I’m working on:

  • The next of my crocheted dice set, the d8 (d4 and d6 are done already; will add pic soon)
  • A grey-and-blue guest room rug. I think everyone’s getting rugs and/or socks this year.
  • Grannies, grannies, grannies. I’ll have them ready for Monday no sweat.
  • Saving up money to buy a house. I opened a no-catch 6-month CD today. I want 20 acres in the country, partially wooded but mostly open.
Leave a comment

Filed under crochet

Leave a Reply

