I’m Not Dead!

(I feel happeeeee!)

I’ve been a bit remiss in posting here lately and I apologize for that. Between Game Day on Sundays, looking for a new place, the new blog, rounding up donations for the Con in Iraq, and making up stuff for my Farmers’ Market debut on 5/2, I’ve been pretty swamped. But I should have pictures soon of the cool stuff I’ve been making, at least.

Anyway, as you were.

Leave a comment

Filed under charity, crochet, dice, donation, dungeons & dragons

Leave a Reply

