I wantsss it Precioussss!

How in the world could I have been so out of the loop as to not know that Clover (makers of my favorite crochet hooks) makes these?!

The day after tomorrow is my Farmer’s Market debut. Some time between now and then I’ll show off the merchandice.

Lately I’ve been studying up on wind power and making a wind-powered generator. I jokingly told Himself that I’d have a report on it for him by Monday. Fortunately he’s got a conference call most of the day so I have time to finish it, heh.

1 Comment

Filed under crochet, environment

One response to “I wantsss it Precioussss!

  1. I’ve been skeptical about those hooks because they’re plastic, but they’re tempting because 1) they’d be good to crochet dark yarn with at night and 2) because they come in such cute colors! I love Clover.

    Hope your Farmer’s Market debut went well.

Leave a Reply

