The Attic Door Creaks Open…

…and dust and cobwebs scatter.

Hi! It’s me! I haven’t been here literally for years and almost even forgot this blog existed.

I’m opening up a new shop/blog, The Maine Skein. Yes, I say it’s me there, I’m confirming it by saying it here too. Bit by bit I’m going to move/reprint my articles that I have here, as well as adding new ones. N00b Monday will become Newbie Tuesday, and Project Friday will probably still be called just that. Anyway, I hope you join me over there.

Thank you for reading and enjoying even after all these years!

Laura/Peasie/Mistletoe

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized, WordPress doesn't suck

Leave a Reply

